Our People  

Clerks

Name Title Telephone Email
Lisa Jones Chambers Director 020 7242 4244 lisa.jones@ardenchambers.com
Jason Savage Senior Clerk 020 7421 9442 jason.savage@ardenchambers.com
Harry Feldman Practice Manager 020 7421 9441 harry.feldman@ardenchambers.com
Joe Ralph Practice Manager 020 7421 9443 joe.ralph@ardenchambers.com
Kate Halpin Assistant Practice Manager 020 7421 9440 kate.halpin@ardenchambers.com



Admin

Name Title Telephone Email
Anita Heartfield Chambers Administrator 020 7421 9480 anita.heartfield@ardenchambers.com
David Wright Fees Consultant 0207 424 4244 david.wright@ardenchambers.com